You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Pool that Already Exists on CubDeFi?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Two days ago I had the following issue:

  1. I wanted to 'Compound' my 'CUB earned' in the 'CUB DEN'.
  2. So, I initiated the transaction in my MetaMask wallet. It charged me the gas fee in BNB, but my 'CUB earned' didn't come to the 'CUB Staked'. They remained in the 'CUB earned'.

So, that's also an issue.

Sort:  

That sucks, so you paid a tx fee without the tx going through... Did you mention this in the tech support channel of the Leo discord?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't mention it. I am very busy recently.
Plus, look, man, to be honest, I have noticed that even if go to Discord channels and try to explain something, in most cases nobody cares (I don't mean LeoFinance). That's why I have come to the conclusion that I don't need anymore to waste my time and energy. Let the free market decides what ecosystem/s (dApp/s) is/are viable in the long run.

I like that philosophy. Let the service or product quality with customers decide who wins out ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta