Happy New Crypto Year to all crypto lovers, their families and friends!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Prague.jpg

Happy New Crypto Year to all crypto lovers, their families and friends!

Happy New Crypto Year 2020!

I want to wish to all you and your families:

12 months full of health
365 days full of optimism
8,760 of fulfilled dreams
525,600 minutes of comfort
31,536,000 seconds of love!
I received this New Year’s wish from my cousin from Prague, Czech Republic and decided to share it with all of you.

What do we do?

We are resting. I will be cooking, washing the dishes, apples, make a phone call to my parents to Europe.

However I am reading some of your posts; I upvote and comment them.

2019 has been a very busy year for crypto. The first 6 months we’ve seen a bull run, and the last 5 months and half we’ve seen a bear market. A lot of coins have been locked in a sideway trend in the last days but some of them continued bear run but some emerged like bird Fenix from the ashes. I also see that it’s very beneficial and healthy this bear run correction; that’s the way the market avoids overvaluation of cryptos and sets up good solid basis for future crypto growth.

All this community has done great job, we grew from hundreds to almost 51,800 users ATM. We’ve learned here a great deal; a lot of you have written great posts, performed an outstanding engagement strategy and lot of other wonderful things have been happening on Uptrennd.

I converted my hidden passion for writing into Trennding. I am also aware that I haven’t been here in the last weeks as I would have liked to be because of my sales job. But I will do my best to be more here with you in 2020.

I wanna also point out that I’ve learnt so much from all of you, from your personal experiences, recommendations and I appreciate all of it. I also want to point out that our Uptrennd has done a lot of strategic alliances with other crypto projects and thanks to the power of our whole community we have overcome a lot of challenges as well. Believe me, there aren’t so cool communities like our Uptrennd. I also wanna thank to all Uptrennd team’s members:

Jeff Kirdeikis, Luke Brenland, Elena Demou, Muhammad Arshad, Victoria Haruna, Hafsa, Dotun, Busola, Osato, Martin Kiehl, Romana, Nathan, Jacob Parker, Illin, Steve T888, Tim, Maca, Josh, Janssen: you guys absolutely rock and made a big difference not only in my life but also in lives of other Trenndians and I am so grateful for all of that.

I AM 100% CONVINCED THAT UPTRENND HAS MUCH TO OFFER TO MANY CRYPTO ENTHUSIASTS ACROSS THE WHOLE WORLD AND THAT’S WHY I AM HERE.

I believe in power of additional free income and in decentralization of social media oligopolies which have been censoring a lot of things in the last years, not only cryptos but also healthy food initiatives, etc.

If you ever feel down, just turn on your device and read Uptrennd’s comment section and you will regain that boost of optimism.

I also wish you to all of you a lot of crypto wealth to all of you and your family; but remember you have to keep on learning, preparing yourselves and not taking everything for 100% granted. This community counts on a lot of resources; take advantage of that, participate in all of them.

So HAPPY NEW YEAR AND HAVE A BLAST!

If anyone reads this post and isn’t still on Uptrennd, you can join. On Uptrennd you get rewarded for posting, commenting and sharing it’s for free: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/NDQwMg

This photo was taken on Charles Bridge in Prague, Czech Republic.

Sources:

https://search.creativecommons.org/photos/600e5811-3a2d-403f-8aed-41b86982dcad
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/happy-new-crypto-year-to-all-crypto-lovers-their-families-and-friends~MTg4OTA3


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! WISHING U ALL THE BEST 2020gterra.png