Kick coin appeared unexpectedly in my wallet!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Referral links.JPGI remember I joined Kick exchange referral program thanks to somebody from the airdrop community. I personally have received only 3 airdrops tokens so far from the many ones where I applied.

Basically it referred me to this page: https://ref.kickex.com/8ea57c7ffc707cf09471d16838880ca9

When someone confirms your email invitation, you will receive 10,000 Kick tokens. 1 Kick = 0.00008 USD. It works like a multilevel company, you receive up to 50,000 Kick tokens from your first layer, then up to 75,000 Kick from the second layer, etc.

But guess what?

Today in the morning I saw a little pull back in my crypto worth. And I said, hmh, I will have to wait few more days to see more fiat value of my crypto portfolio. I entered to my wallet and I saw 888,888 Kick tokens = 72 USD.

I remembered, that they were sending some email before Black Friday, something about 10,000 Kick tokens and I never paid attention to it. Despite that some tokens didn’t perform that good today, I saw an increase and I saw this new coin there.

And I was thinking: Maybe someone gave it to me. Or maybe I got it on airdrop. Or maybe someone liked my write ups, whatever. It was there.

Few minutes ago, I came up with an idea to type 888,888 tokens on Google. And in the Medium Article, and it is called Frozen Airdrop. The magic of Frozen Airdrop depends also how you use your Ethereum wallet, if you move your funds or maybe they found out that I am active on Uptrennd. I really don’t know, it’s a magic, so they don’t reveal their secret.

These tokens are frozen until the official launch of the exchange, and until certain conditions are met; so I will have to check what these conditions are. I still don’t know them. But I will give it a try.

Why 888,888?

“The number “8” is the luckiest number in Chinese culture, according to Feng Shui, because 八 sounds like 發 (fa), which means “wealth”, “fortune”, and “prosper” in Chinese language. Multiples of eight are even better, as 88 bears a resemblance to 囍 (shuāng xǐ), or “double happiness”.” (Medium.com)

Their drop forms part of a marketing to get users to Kick exchange.

The advantages of Kick exchange are:

Low fees
Cash back on all trades via Kick tokens
Smart orders
You have there the following features: 24/7 support, instant trading, liquidity, credit card deposits, mobile app, bank graded security, built in analytics, robust technology, social trading.

I was reading that they would launch the exchange in 2020.

What I personally like about Kickex is the cashback and multilevel referral program. Most of the exchanges currently give you discount on fees. So that isn’t really that motivating IMO.

I point out that I trade only in few exchanges – basically Bitforex, Mercatox, Huobi, Altilly and HitBTC; another referral program where you can gain certain percentage according their referral program is on Mercatox. There is also the part of social trading where you can follow other trader’s strategy and if some replicates yours, you can earn on that; I saw that strategy on Instaforex for example.

What I have to say is that this crypto exchange is innovating and they are sharing more their profit with their members.

So I am looking forward for the beginning of their operations. In case you want your 10,000 Kick tokens, you can join here

Their referral program is explained in different languages: English, Spanish, Hindi, Vietnamese, Russian, Turkish, French, etc. So they will be able to penetrate into different markets.

So let’s hope that my tokens get unfrozen and good luck to everybody on Kickex!

Check the complete article on Uptrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/kick-token-appeared-on-my-wallet~MTg2MjY3

Join Uptrennd:

https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/NDQwMg

Sources:

https://medium.com/@kickecosystem/888-888-kicktokens-frozen-drop-to-170-000-crypto-users-is-coming-2937a1abf641

https://kickex.com/

https://ref.kickex.com/8ea57c7ffc707cf09471d16838880ca9


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors