You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Blank Check" Money Attack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Unfortunately, there is no way to get rid of him or people like him. You just have to keep working hard knowing that there are complete scrubs out there who just want to take it away from you. Life...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Maybe if we get enough of us together we can go around and upvote the users he takes away from.

Sounds like a great initiative to me. Gave you a few of my small votes :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I need to re charge done so many today hh but will keep coming back to ppl on this post who got robbed till thier money is restored and hopefully others will join in who also got taken from.

Does the mute button stop people seeing your posts or just you theirs. I never even use these controls normally. But this guy is a real bad apple.

I'm not positive but I think it just stops you from seeing theirs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta