Just started playing Rising Star

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi there,
so I’m new to Rising Star and I like it. I have no idea what I’m doing and have started searching for information to learn more. Does anyone have any useful tips to share for complete noobs like me to help get started? I bought two cards on the market and thinking about buying some packs.
Unbenannt.JPG

If you want to start playing, you can go here.

@cst90

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

First off the FAQ on the game site is a good place to get information about the basic mechanics of the game. Generally, it is click and come back when you have energy. However, your base stats stay the same and cards are what increases your stats (you can get some from achievements or by spending starbits). The stats are below:
Fans: Increase starbits rewards and allows you to do higher level missions
Luck: Increases average number of drunk fans you get and skill points from lessons
Skill: Used to offset Ego (unlocked at level 15) and ensure your starbits reward is not dropped
Income Modifier: Only for rankings currently.

For now, I would suggest doing missions and getting use to the system and the post here shows a list of tips found so far to help anyone along as well as some giveaways to get some cards..

Your most important goal should be to make sure that you never run out of energy. This would allow you to chain missions indefinitely. Easiest way to achieve this is by buying some energy boosters and some pizza boxes off the market. I'd advise to only start buying booster packs one you've got these key cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I started the game today, let's see how it goes. Good luck to you :)