100 POB Power staked on my @curamax.pob account!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Finally, I have set my account for curating POB (Proof-Of-Brain) content!

A new tribe was launched a week ago.

image.png

At this point, there are no whales or high power accounts. That's the beauty of this new tribe. Everyone started from a "zero" stake. Since there is no airdrop, the only way to get them during the first week is to use the tag on own posts & or comment on any of the Proof-Of-Brain posts.

A week later, there are already sell orders in Hive-Engine.

image.png

It's not surprising that the total sell orders only sum to about 200 Hive tokens. Aside from the fact that there are very few tokens in circulation, there are users who are holding the tokens they received.

That includes me!

I have no intention to dump my token earnings at this point or ever. It's too early. And the value isn't that great yet.

However, I believe that this token will be one of the power tribe tokens in the future. I'm pretty much sold to the idea that everyone started at the same level and it will be up to us on how to work out the building of our stakes. I feel that it is fair enough.

For now, all my $POB token earnings will go straight to my POB curation account (@curamax.pob) and start distributing new tokens through content curation.

By the way, I have no basic criteria for anyone to be upvoted by my account. For me, I will upvote interesting content and it will be a full 100%!

POB!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta