Few more POB tokens to achieve 500 POB power!

in LeoFinance3 years ago


source

I'm very much pleased with my progress for my POB power build, my POB dedicated curation account is already equipped with a 482 POB stake. Since I'm constantly scouting for content in the Proof-of-Brain tribe I could only assume that in a few days my curation rewards will start building my stakes even further.

image.png

I do have a long-term goal for this tribe and so I'm currently working on building my stakes through content creation & curation.

Also, I want to be part of the early adopters that will assist in distributing new tokens to the community. Since the POB community began with "0" on their account, everyone has been given the opportunity to mine new tokens through the proof-of-brain concept. There were no token offerings in Hive-Engine and so nobody can really go ahead and buy a bulk of tokens to leverage the curation rewards.

The ones who received the first tokens are the ones who managed to interact with the POB main account through engagement & content tagged to the #proofofbrain. Awesome!

That's the main reason why I really like the initial token distribution concept of this tribe. It was unlike the other tribe who started by airdropping more tokens to the ones with high-stakes on them. That made the whale accounts in Hive or Pal to received high amounts of tribe tokens for their accounts.

I feel that as the POB tribe progresses and so are the ones who truly believe in this community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am liking the POB tribe so far, it seems to be fairly open and directionless at the moment - which is a nice break from the 'echo chamber' of everything hive/finance. (although it could be because those are most of the accounts i follow - but i'm trying to broaden my horizons)

I got lucky and found POB early on - so I have a head start with over 2k staked.

I try to curate when i can to help spread the love ;)

I discovered POB a week after it was announced, still, I managed to get acquainted.

And you're right about it being open & directionless, I'm not even sure about the roadmap, however, I just enjoy being part of the distribution of tokens early at this stage.

I hope that the creator will give us few more details in the coming weeks.

For now, I will also keep curating content through my POB dedicated account to maximize my distribution to other users. Spread as many tokens to the ones that deserve it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also love the idea of only earning through proof of brain .

It will bring more new whales to the community. Maybe a newbies like me might end up getting to the whale status here.

You may also read my previous post before this:

https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-167922/@curamax/100-pob-power-staked-on-my-curamax-pob-account

In case...

image.png

An alt-account dedicated solely to curating POB content, just like many other users do for other tribes.

https://www.proofofbrain.io/@curamax.pob

You may check my other account, I made an announcement about it that I reblogged also.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment