HODLing my POB tokens

in LeoFinance3 years ago


source

I was inspecting the current token distribution and was astounded by the 84.97% stake tokens! That's an amazing number to see for a new Tribe in Hive-Engine. I myself have not sold any of my earnings at this point. I'm keeping every earnings to be locked-up as stakes for my curation effort through my @curamax.pob account.

image.png

I think that it's wise to keep my stakes intact and growing at this early stage. At the moment, I hold about 1064 POB power, which's about 0.626% of the total staked tokens. I haven't reached that kind of holdings in Hive which makes me compelled to keep building my stakes in POB tribe. This very early phase of token distribution for POB tribe is the one that keeps me motivated all this time.

It's not to say that the POB tribe is geared towards success but if it will become successful then it will put me in a good position in the future.

So, my simple strategy is to keep earning through curation and compound those earnings into powered-up tokens on a daily basis.

Personally, I really like to participate in emerging projects like this and get into the tribe as early as its inception. After the success of the other tribes, I think it is worthwhile to give chances to new tribes like the POB tribe that are doing innovative approaches in this space.

My POB tokens are now locked-up and I will be HODLing it for the long-term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

SWEET !!!

I stumbled onto POB like on announcement day 1 - what a lucky find that was ;)

I'm up to like 3600 - and got those babies staked !!!!

I am not doing so good with keeping up with posting/commenting/engagement right now - but hopefully my hectic life will calm down soon and i can get back to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done!

Your stake is definitely within the Top 100.

That's also my goal for the coming weeks, I hope to do a good job building up to that level :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta