Yay! Reached the 4000HP level!

in LeoFinance12 days ago

I remember the day when I achieved my first 1000HP, it was surreal. Back then it wasn't an easy task building up my HP to that level because I was starting with my activities here on the platform. As plankton and growing to a minnow level, I had to be more creative in introducing my blog to the community. I had to start posting in several communities until I found the ones that found value in my content.

The Leo Finance community was a good community to start with. I was inclined to finance because I'm very much interested in anything about crypto and finance. There was also a time when I was very active in posting in Leo Threads which was an enjoyable experience for me. The micro-blogging aspect of Hive was realized through Threads and I think it was a good direction to take especially for the Leofinance community because we value quick and easy-to-read content. I also joined in several initiatives within the Leo Threads community. These are initiatives and "mini" contests by the community members, and it was great to be a part of some of them.

Fast track to today, I was pleasantly surprised to see that my HP has grown to 4000HP level!

Time flies so fast that I haven't even noticed the growth that happened since then. I guess everything felt natural and my activities have become part of my lifestyle. It has become part of my routine to share my thoughts, and interesting events, and sharing a glimpse of my daily life through my posts. The part of being rewarded for my activities has become secondary because I'm mostly focused on growing my network of Hive friends. Connecting with other users has become my priority instead of being mainly focused on the earning of the rewards.

The mindset that I acquired as I kept participating in the community has shifted to the "builder's mindset". Everything that I earned is finding its way to the growth of my Hivepower. I still have a lot of passion to share and a lot of motivation to keep going in this venture to grow here in Hive.

I'm just a thousand HP away from reaching the Dolphin level!


source


Curamax Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, this truly is an accomplishment 🙌 Keep on rocking!!!

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

!giphy Fantastic

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@qwerrie(2/5) tipped @curamax
bhattg tipped curamax

Congrats! I want to be a dolphin too, but soon! I have a long journey for now.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

My warm congratulations! lets share some !PIZZA to celebrate the fact. 😎 Supported your blog with my max upvote. Trying to reach 33k myself - will happen very soon, on the next #hpud.

Congrats and keep on going, Hive is still to show its value and only the believers will reap most of the rewards when that happens.