You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Time To Sleep

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, you're certainly being impressively diligent in keeping your finger on the pulse @erikah!

I put the last bit of free liquid anything to work on Cub Finance yesterday, and at this point I'm pretty much "fully invested" in my very small way. Anything else will have to come as a result of shifting things around, or crossing my fingers that I suddenly start earning substantial rewards on my posts!

I was never much of an "active trader," though. I prefer to pick something I believe to be a "solid" investment, and then just leave it alone. More or less.

Of course, I wait for the new developments with much interest, like everyone else!

=^..^=

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm trying to do my best. I've been shifting things around till now, but it looks like I won't change anything on my settings, unless I add more. I'm adding my CUB earned in den and that's all for now. The next move will be a little trading :)

However, LeoFinance is always up to something, we're going to get new things soon, which changes things again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta