You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can what happened to UST happen to HBD? - More HBD FAQs

in LeoFinancelast year

Nice update 👍
I thought there was a hint when it's updated to 20% because it's ever below 20% as far as I remember. But, I doubt my brain. 🤣

Where can I spend HBD?
Use HBD to safely store the value of USD with no counterparty risk such as banks or collateralized stablecoin options, then swap them to other coins/withdraw them back to fiat in order to spend.

^This is the most possible answer that's good enough for HBD. Talk like... crypto bank? Where you can withdraw your money through HIVE whenever you want 🤔

Sort:  

Someone needs to build a Cashapp clone - But its literally just your Hive account holding HBD liquid and in savings.

Permissionless money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta