What is wrong with Kingdoms?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

What is wrong with Kingdoms??

I just deposit 153 bLeo so around 46 Cub and that wasn't a problem. But I can't see the APY's or APR's or anything? What is wrong with that??

kingdoms2.png

Also. When will we get BNB rewards? I haven't seen my balance change and I haven't been able to harvest/claim any. Shouldn't it be ready the 17 of July??

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I’ve seen the numbers missing a couple times before. I think it’s just a UI thing. They usually fix it soon.

So far, they have always been at least a couple days later than initially communicated. That will likely be the case here too.

Probably somewhere next week we’ll start receiving bnb.

Ye.. I went back to it 30min later or so and the numbers are back. I think its just an UI thing as you said :D

Haha they might be, Khal is to optimistic with the updates :p

I hope so! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @cwow2.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Display issue if you go to a Den and back to kingdoms it will repopulate the numbers. There's something that happens at times when you leave the page open that they are aware of.

Why are you not using Kingdoms? and do you use something else? :D

Ah, Yes its the same :D

They are auto-compounding so thats really nice!

Okay fair :D