Goals Update

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Its been a while since I have made an update. The reason is that not much have changed, I am still just chucking away at my goals.

Hive

So I still want to get 10k HP before the end of the year, but I am not sure I can make it.
I am also not doing much in this regard, I am just posting now and then when I have something to write about and then posting my actifit.

But I am not powering up my HBD or my liquid Hive, which would help a lot. I will hit 8k no matter what :P

30days.png

Cub

At the moment I don't have a Leo Goal. My Leo account @cwow.leo is following @amr008.leo, maunal curation got a bit too much for me with this account aswell.

But I do want to get around 1k Cub! Thats my goal, I have 650 Cub right now, so its going forward slowly and I was about to convert 276 bLeo to Cub yesterday, but it seems like the bridge isn't refuelled yet, so I have gotten the bLeo.

But hat will put me 1/5 closer or so :D

Sort:  

Where can you see your earnings like the screenshot you shared above with 7 and 30 days?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thats on Hivestats.io and go to Analytics
Its made by the Leo team :D

Sick. Thanks!

Ye its quite amazing! You can also see your curation efficiency in % :D

It is. I'm looking at my stats and I need to pump these numbers! Lol

Hehe its quite nice!!

Well, it was way more fun before the HF25 where you really could game it xD

Nice. Good rewards

Thanks!

Reaching 10k is a tough goal but I know you can make it 💪

Yes I can! @steevc and I have tried for a while now to get you to verify yourself on youtube than you know of Hive, Peakd or Ecency.

But since you have failed/ignored all of the ways we have tried to contact you, I see your content as stolen videoes from youtube.

I can leave a new comment on your last video and you can verify yourself there :)