Sort:  

Lol, I live in a 4 figure hell, but the most annoying is the six one, because you already made it, but you are not quite there yet, there still needs to be some grinding. We can all make it.

Wait, 4 figure? Are we talking monthly or yearly? xD

I don't have expensive taste, I just have a shitty job and bills to pay :p

But ye I get, I am trying tl grind out of there ^^

Oh, the hell I talk about on this post is the figures your portfolio has. Once your portfolio hits 7-8 figures (in dollars) you are kind of set if you know how to manage your finances, but being on a 6 figure portfolio means you made it, but not quite yet, because 6 figures are not enough to support you for a lifetime.

I literally have less than 500 bucks worth of expenses a month, I could be saving a lot, I just need a job lol.

I'm in the 4 figure portfolio hell lol.

Ohh shit, I completely missed that! Ohh well, I am.in the 4 figure hell aswell then, if you don't count crypto (Hive) since I don't want tl pay 57% on tax on crypto x)

How are you surviving without a job buddy??

Same. I think the bullrun is still on though, so maybe I'll upgrade to 6 figure hell, lol. Few years ago it was a 4 figure hell though, so I don't mind this :)

Yeah, I just think it's been postponed for a few months. I see crypto winter coming, but hopefully I'm wrong. I hope the business is going great man (was it massage?) and glad to hear from you amigo.

Yeah, I just think it's been postponed for a few months.

I think this is the case, too.

I hope the business is going great man (was it massage?) and glad to hear from you amigo.

Yeah, massage. Business is doing alright, it turned profit by last Christmas, 8 months from the start :D

Thats awesome to hear buddy! :D