Token Goals for this year!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Inspired by @invest4free's weekly tokens goals. I decided I wanted to make some Tokens goals. I don't have any at the moment, so I think it would be neat to have something to thrive towards.

These are my Goals

  • 1000 Utopis
  • 1000 LeoPower
  • 100 BRO
  • 100k Dhedge

My current holdings

  • 242.80841992 Utopis
  • 464.244 LEO (Delegated to Brofi)
  • 35.60270133 BRO
  • 576.21202828 DHEDGE

These are some Lofty but it would mean a good passive income. I do plan on delegating HP to @leo.voter so earn some Leo which can be staked and delegated to @Brofi for more Bro and other tokens. The problem is that all of these tokens are quite expensive beside Dhedge and I have also a goal of getting to 10k HP before this year, but getting more passive income might be able to push that forward aswell.

Extra Goals

  • 100k Sim
  • 200 EDS
  • 2000 Index
  • 10k Archon

Current holdings for Extra Goals

  • 30,645.797 Sim
  • 150.46
  • 1 Index
  • 466.26791512 Archon

These goals are only relevant if I hit all of the goals above + my 10k HP before the year end.

I might invest into Hive to speed this along. I am not sure I can hit everything unless I do so :p


Utopis is a beauty though ;)

utopis.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you @cwow2, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

It's important to make these goals and track them regularly.
This help you asses yourself and plan accordingly.
These goals are impressive and i am sure that you will achieve them all
My wishes for your goals
!LUV 1

Its going to be hard to reach them, but I might be able to :p

Thanks!

Those are some impressive goals, hope you get to reach them! Passive income ftw!

Ye I know. But the beauty of it, is that all of the passive Hive will grow and help to buy the other coins down the road :D

If Utopis goes to new heights, then it might be hard to reach :/

My other problem is that I need liquid Hive to pay for my leases aswell xD

Hive world problems :D

Ye, you never have enough to support the growth you want to do xD

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cwow2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sorry, you're out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 10 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day.)

Man! My little goals are dwarfed by yours! Awesome to see you aim for these goals.

All the best and I will certainly check how you’re doing from time to time :)

Haha. You have neat goals aswell! This might be a stretch for me, but lets see what I can do :P

Thanks!

Thanks!

I find that goals if you stick with them, help you focus and make sure you don't spread yourself too thin.

Ye! Thats was why I wanted to get some goals down for tokens. BecauE I have just been buying randomly. now I can focus a bit more on these tokens :D

Nice! Another benefit is that it feels great when you reach one of your goals

Yes true! The biggest problem I have is if Utopis goes into 5 hive or such, that will make it way harder to reach xD

Haha yes and bro going to 10 :)

But this is exactly why I focus on utopis the most currently. As soon as that sell wall is empty prices will jump up significantly