The Present State Of Whaleshares

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_2021-04-18-14-48-08

In the spirit of keeping up with Weku and Whaleshares, I have started this presentation to let you know what is happening to other block chain web applications but I must admit that Leo Finance and Leo DEX is hands down the most functional and most impressive looking in terms of UI/UX. I am logging in the Whaleshares wallet. Blue is the color of 2020 but still we love it for the sake of simplicity.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-14-48-45

I have 516 Whalestakes in my wallet. It shows that I am powering down my account. It is similar to Hive and Steemit as it was suppose to complement Steemit until something happened to our whole universe. I am planning to invest heavily on this but the current state of things is making me think twice about this blockchain blogging concept since Weku after all bid farewell as soon as it started saying hello.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-14-50-40

Now I am signing in to my Whaleshares account. They look the same but then again simplicity is the selling point of this web application.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-14-54-52

I clicked a bell icon and this is what it showed me. This is the topmost portion of my notification inbox. So somebody gave me a tip. Thanks a lot.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-14-55-57

It is my daily rewards time. This is one of the most innovative concept of this platform. I can stake my reward or Power up a friend. Or there is an option to transfer it to my tip wallet.I know that some of have the wrong impression that Whaleshares is Hateable or something but that is just how bad players are making you think. They made us think that Bitcoin is a monumental scam. Today it is the most stable cryptocurrency. Maybe even more stable than Tether.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-14-56-35

My friend will be receiving this reward in a form of a Whalestake. I have seen my friend in over a year. I forgot what he looks like.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-15-03-01

Well what do you know our favorite Papa is still active.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-15-03-19

My feed is full of uncensored articles and I am loving it.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-15-03-19

You can donate to the Development fund to help our Whaleshares community. Again thanks. And bye.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta