An Honest Opinion about Zealy Adoption Campaign | The way we Need more

in LeoFinance11 months ago

png_20230611_182702_0000.png

You already know that a few hours ago, the 40 days of Zealy Campaign was declared over. These few days have been a different time of my life. Successfully completed the campaign by gaining several extraordinary experiences in the career. Through this post, I will present a review of the Zealy Campaign, where I will present my feelings, experience, engagement, etc. regarding this campaign. Let's get started then.

  • My Honest Opinion About Zealy Campaign
    The campaign was running from 1st May to 10th June. Even after running the campaign for such a long time, I never felt bored. Rather, due to the cleverness of the admins, tension prevailed till the last day. As a result of this campaign, not only the leaderboard, but also I go to one step forward in the Hive career. I managed to enrich my profile by collecting quite a lot of HP and LP. Virtually managed to make some gentle friends who were always by my side. I have had the opportunity to communicate directly with the authorities of many crypto projects in the country and abroad. I hope that will play a very important role in my personal career. To be honest, I didn't get a single negative experience from Zealy Campaign. From the beginning to the end, I was able to learn something, I got to know, I got to experience. If I can participate in more such campaigns in the future, it will play an important role not only in my Hive career but also in your personal career.

Leo Finance x Tyrion.jpg

  • Begining of my Journey
    I participated in the Zealy Adoption Campaign through the official post of @leofinance on 1st April. I have tried to complete all the quests with my maximum since the starting day. I have completed 289 quests in the entire campaign which has earned me a respectable position on the leaderboard.

  • How I gained a lot of knowledge about various topics
    The Finance Bro Adventure in Zealy Campaign required creating long form posts on around 10 topics. I took about 2/1 day to write each post. During this time I collected information from various sources about the topic and got some basic idea. There are many topics that I had absolutely no idea about. Because of the campaign I got a detailed understanding of those topics. I was able to gain some knowledge about Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain, Hive Ecosystem, LeoVerse in particular, which I had no idea about before.

  • How I engaged with community members
    Because of the Hustler Adventure of the Zealy Campaign, I have created threads on various topics. Again observed other's threads to gain knowledge. Expressed my personal opinion especially in their threads. Also many people have given their opinion about my threads. Moreover, 2 days before the end of the campaign, @anomadsoul organized an Engagement Battle where I managed to make some sincere friends through the Black Lions team. I have made many new friends by engaging in this campaign.

image (6).png

  • It was very pleasant
    The campaign was very enjoyable. Even after running for so long, I never felt bored with the campaign. Rather, the dedication has increased as time goes by. All in all I would happily complete every quest. Also had some good moments by joining various shows and podcasts.

  • How it Impacted in my Social Media Experience
    Earlier I was active on social media only through Facebook. But I have become so active in Leo Finance through the Zealy Campaign that I no longer need Facebook. Now I channel all my social media related posts and threads through Leo Finance. Moreover, it is also possible to earn money by creating posts or threads here. So I think Leo Finance is the best platform as a decentralized social media.

  • How the Zealy Campaign Extended Leo Finance's reach
    We have maintained SEO on various posts through Zealy Campaign. As a result the Leo Finance website got a lot of promotion. Moreover, we members have collectively written about Leo Finance on Twitter, which has reached various levels. Due to constant activity, the site has seen a lot of traffic, thereby increasing its reach to a great extent.

Zealy Leaderboard.jpg

  • Conclusion
    I have been a social media freak person since the beginning. So whenever I get a chance to participate in a social media related contest or campaign, I don't miss it. Similarly, I have continued my fight from the beginning to the end in the Zealy Campaign. It doesn't matter what my position is. The fact is how much I have enjoyed and experienced. Out of all the social media contests I have participated in so far, the Zealy Adoption Campaign was the best. I want Leo Finance Authority to come up with more such campaigns.

Finally I salute Eric AKA @anomadsoul. It is because of that that I was able to participate in such an organized contest like Zealy Campaign. Not without admiring his intelligence.

Hey @underlock, @lipe100dedos, @tsunsica, @abu78, @yahuzah! How are you frens? I am already missing you and our good old days. Do you remember those days? As we made threads all the day, our daily quests, weekly podcasts, and other things that transformed us into a family. Hopefully we will get together again soon through another contest. @anomadsoul will definitely arrange that for us.

That's it for today. Even though the campaign is over, I will be posting on Leo Finance on various topics until the next campaign starts. If you want to know about any specific topic then definitely let me know. I will collect information on the subject and create a post for your convenience. Contact me on Discord for any suggestions or advice, or mention me in your Leo threads. Thank you.

pg divider2-03.png

  • Thumbnail and Footer created with Canva Pro
  • Page Divider and Graphics from Leo Finance Discord Server and their profile
  • All content are mine unless otherwise stated

png_20230512_153505_0000.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive

image (1).png

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Twitter Share with #leofinance tag:

Haha I am missing zealy too my brother. I only want a week to rest and I will be ready to go again😮‍💨. I hope Anomad has got something good cooking for us 😁

Yeah I am also waiting for that

Hehe you’re too ready for more battles