Celebrating the 1st LPUD Anniversary and Made Myself as a Newborn Cub

in LeoFinance11 months ago

LPUD_Anniversary.jpg

Hello Guys,
Happy 1st LPUD anniversary to all. Hope you all had a great day today and everyone is celebrating the first LPUD Anniversary in a very happy atmosphere. I am also very happy today on this anniversary day. Because today I received the prize money of Zealy Adoption Campaign. With this prize money, I would like to celebrate the day in a more memorable way.

Leo_Power_Up_Day.png

This is the first time I am participating in LPUD event. Earlier I completed many staking quests due to Zealy Campaign. So already I have a total of 660 staked $LEO in my wallet. A while ago I received a total of 4,079 Leo tokens as prize money. I saw many people selling their Leos. But I have many plans with this $LEO so I am not interested in selling a single amount of leo. I want to enrich my wallet by staking a significant amount of Leo.

  • Current Pride Rank for $LEO

Leo_Finance_Pride_Rank.jpg

Rank wise I have not been in any category till now. So I want to achieve a Newborn Cub rank by staking a total of 1400 $LEO today. A total of 2000 staked LEO is required to achieve this rank. After staking 1400 LEO, I will have a total of 2060 staked Leo in my wallet, making me a Newborn Cub.

I just powered up 1400 $LEO Tokens. And made myself a Newborn Cub. I am attaching hiveblocks link. You can check my staking history by clicking the link.

Now I will show you step by step how I completed the power up with screenshots.

  • First Step
    At first I accessed the LeoDEX website from my desktop browser. Then I went to enter the wallet. I can see Leo balance from my wallet. There are a total of 4237.839 $LEO tokens and 660 staked LEO in the wallet.

LeoDEX_cyclopshive.png

  • Second Step
    Clicking on the Lock symbol next to the amount of Leo tokens landed me on the staking page. From here I selected to stake 1400 Leo tokens in my wallet. From this option it is possible to stake Leo from your own wallet to another wallet. In this case, you have to give the recipient's username instead of your own username.

LeoDex_Staking_Leo.png

  • Final Step
    After approved from the Hivesigner the transaction successfully broadcasted. I just easily staked my Leo tokens. See my wallet now has more than 2,000 Stake Leo. I still have a significant amount of Leo token left. I don't want to withdraw them. I want to use them for my Leo career buildup.

Hivesigner_Approval.png

Finally I took another step forward in my Leo career. It's great to be able to make myself a Newborn Cub. I staked 300% of LEO tokens than my earlier staked LEO. As a result, I will be able to enjoy several opportunities in the community. Also, I will get a new tag on our discord server.

Leo_Finance_cyclopshive_wallet.png

pg divider2-03.png

Leo staking is very important as a professional Leo finance member. Leo Staking offers several benefits not only to the community but also to content creation. With stake based curation a user can apply for curation of more than two to ten posts. In this case, a user can apply for two post curation if he has a minimum of 1000 staked LEO. Below I am giving the post link of Stake Based Curation, so you can know about the importance of stake based curation.

So this is my first participation in the LPUD event. It's really nice to be able to celebrate the first anniversary with so much enthusiasm. You also stake more Leo for your career buildup. If you need any information or advice regarding staking let me know through comments. Or join our discord community and ask your valuable question. I will make a video tutorial on how to stake Leo tokens very easily. Until then stay safe and healthy, goodbye everyone.

image (9).png

pg divider2-03.png

  • Thumbnail and Footer created with Canva Pro
  • Page Divider and Graphics from Leo Finance Discord Server and their profile
  • All content are mine unless otherwise stated

png_20230512_153505_0000.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive

image (1).png

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Twitter thread:

👍🏻 Really cool cover pic in your post. That lion working at his desk. !LUV

Thank you so much. I collected the graphics from a post by @leogrowth

Congratulations @cyclopshive! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023