You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Interstellar is one of the best movies I've seen in the past week. It has so many climax about Science and Space.

@be-alysha @ayamihaya you can participate in this mini contest.

#hivelearners

Sort:  

One of the the best movies of all time! Impossible not to cry... The plot is soooo good, the acting is high quality but the best part is the main soundtrack, it's just perfect!!

I have heard soo much about this movie, but I've never watched it. From the amount of positive reviews I've gotten I think it's time I try it out.

this is a top movie for the space genre. cant really go wrong with this movie

I love it, I use the soundtrack as background noise sometimes, it really helps me to get things done.

thanks for the mention and surely Interstellar is a great movie and I am still confused about many things in the movie even though I have watched it many times.

man, I can't tell you how many times I've watched #interstellar, #movie of a lifetime!!!

I am not sure if I have watched this film, but it sure looks like the kind I'd like to watch and enjoy. I love films about Space.