Starting 2024 by Powering up 200 $HIVE & 200 $LEO | HPUD January, 2024

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Hello Everyone,
The year 2023 was very good for my Hive career. I have achieved a lot this year. In Hive I found some exclusive platforms that changed my financial situation. Especially through the InLeo community I found a great deal of opportunity in the virtual world. I want to further enrich my Hive career in 2024 as well. So on the first day of the year I am participating in Hive PowerUp Day.

In today's power up day I am not only going to powerup $HIVE but also some $LEO tokens. I do this out of respect for the InLeo community. I will power up a total of 200 Hive and 200 Leo Tokens. Below I describe them in detail :-

Powering Up 200 $HIVE step by step

  • First Step
    First I logged into my Hive wallet using the PeakD frontend. After logging in I can see that my account currently has 222.636 liquid $HIVE and 184.238 staked $HIVE.

  • Second Step
    To the far right of the Hive Token option there is a (v) symbol. Clicking on it will show the Power Up option.

  • Third Step
    A new window opens after clicking on Power Up option. Gives a blank cell for the amount to be powered there. There I type 200 HIVE and click continue.

  • Final Step
    After clicking on continue the last step gives an option of Hivesigner login for transaction approval. This is mainly done for security confirmation. As soon as you click on Approve, the transaction is complete.

You can now see that after power up my wallet has 384.238 of staked $HIVE

Powering Up 200 $LEO step by step

  • First Step
    First I logged into my Hive Engine wallet using the PeakD frontend. After logging in I can see that my account currently has 701.777 liquid $LEO and 121.5 staked $LEO.

  • Second Step
    To the far right of the LEO Token option there is a (v) symbol. Clicking on it will show the Stake option.

  • Third Step
    A new window opens after clicking on Stake option. Gives a blank cell for the amount to be powered there. There I type 200 LEO and click continue.

  • Final Step
    After clicking on continue the last step gives an option of Hivesigner login for transaction approval. This is mainly done for security confirmation. As soon as you click on Approve, the transaction is complete.

You can now see that after power up my wallet has 321.5 of staked $LEO

So this was my first day of celebration in the Hive Community. I hope to give my best contribution to the community in the whole year. Let me know your suggestions through comments.

pg divider2-03.png

  • Thumbnail created with Canva Pro
  • Page Divider and Graphics from Leo Finance Discord Server and their profile
  • All content are mine unless otherwise stated

cyclopshive footer.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive

leofinance.io.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/cyclopshive/re-cyclopshive-2dnsjlsr3
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( cyclopshive ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @cyclopshive! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @cyclopshive! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@cyclopshive has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.