A simple, and logical, suggestion about Threads - add the icon for threading

in LeoFinancelast year

image.png

You can probably understand it right away with the above picture that I draw to show my suggestion.

Seriously I have wanted to say so for quite a while but just keep forgetting...

If we really want Threads on Hive to somehow be a blockchained version of twitter, why we do not have an icon for sharing on Thread while we still have tweeter!?

I am not saying to get rid of the tweeter icon, it's not yet realistic as tweeter is still so big right now, I am just saying that we should make sharing on Threads, especially sharing our posts on Leofinance, easier than it is right now.

Do you think so!?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Agree!
!ALIVE | !CTP

@d-company! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.