You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-12 03:08

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I have to shrink my pc screen to 80% so I can click the Publish button. Does anyone else have this issue? It's not big deal but annoying though...

#gmfrens

Sort:  

I use mobile so I don't know about your challenge.

So sorry that you have to go through such stress.

#threads247 #freecompliments

No stress at all. Just not so convenient. :)

I understand. Even with I that's using mobile, it's not at all. Some of the features aren't easily accessible

It doesn't happen to me, it may be a compatibility issue with your browser. Have you tried another?

I use Chrome. It's a bit trouble to try another browser since it's an issue after I log in and I cannot log in on difference browsers due to keychain... Thanks for feedback.

Well I'm using chrome without problems, it must be something else.

Interesting. What's wrong with me... LOL

I never have to do this so might be a browser settings?

You use Chrome?

Yes and Brave too.

Thanks. Maybe I should setup Keychain on my Brave.

Great idea. I find Brave better than Chrome especially with the brave shields on.

I can see the Publish button, but not my avatar to log out. I think the resolution changed when they added the leaderboard. #feedback

Actually this issue exists before leaderboard comes.

Definitely been happening before leaderboard.

Good morning.
I didn't face such kind of problem from PC. I use brave browser.

Interesting! It hasn't happened to me yet!

Thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. If you would like to receive your GM tokens, please register your WAX wallet on our site, unclaimed tokens are burned. You can find the site in our profile on @gmfrens.

Happens to me on my laptop, but not desktop. Same browser.