Another 12 Packs Opened in Rising Star ๐Ÿ’ซ Here's What Happened ๐Ÿ”ฌ

in LeoFinance โ€ข 5 months ago

There's a new festive season going ๐ŸŽ„ I try to join these festivities when I can. There's 2 ways to join. Both need a special NFT!

  • Buy NFT from market
  • Find NFT in packs

Yeah... you might get the NFT as a prize/gift. But how often do you see that happen. Most NFT giveaways are not that expensive. I've never seen anyone giveaway NFT that's used for seasonal missions.

I Wanna Catch This Santa ๐ŸŽ…

Name is S68 The Big Guy! Doing missions with him gets NFT rewards. There's animated NFTs that can be blended. But I kind of stay out of them. Mostly I don't have that many NFTs. Other times I worry about not having any buyers ๐Ÿ’ธ

What do I get for missions๐Ÿ‘‡

  • S69 Icicle Bells
  • S70 Ice Flute

Last time I tried this for Halloween - it worked out really nicely. Got myself a S65 Smiley. Here's the old post I wrote. It's 2 months old. But I feel like it was only a month or bit more. Time flies โœˆ๏ธ I guess ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Pack 1

Pack 2

Pack 3

Pack 4

Pack 5

Pack 6

Pack 7

Pack 8

Pack 9

Pack 10

Pack 11

Pack 12

Not The Best Luck โ˜˜๏ธ

I think I read somewhere drop rate is 1 in 10 packs. I made a withdraw of some Starbits and ought 12 pack! There were no The Big Guy NFTs in any of packs.

If you do plan on buying pack use Starbits & make it 12. You get only charged for 10 packs. I only paid 100K Starbits to open those packs you saw ๐Ÿ‘€

Before & After

That's how it started. Got more Fans than Skill. So I've got some Ego now! I'll do some music lessons to take care of that. So far it's only 1% Ego. It's not a big problem.

Play โ–ถ๏ธ Burn ๐Ÿ”ฅ Earn ๐Ÿ’ฐ On Rising Star

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: ย 

It's impressive to see such a low percentage of ego ๐Ÿ‘€
Good job! Keep progressing! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ•!PZZA โค๏ธ!LUV

@d-zero sent you LUV ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/1)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

https://inleo.io/threads/d-zero/re-d-zero-3axhuhugo
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( d-zero ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.