You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive has entered a really...really attractive area.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I'm not buying anymore. I've put enough money in here the last few years but the risk is getting too high.
I think some people here are too optimistic. Number one rule of investing is to always take the worst case scenario into consideration. This could just be catching a falling knife. Who knows.
The only thing I see is that Hive has completely lost momentum. Outside the community, no one cares about it anymore.
The numbers are also terrible. Amount of posts, comments, votes,... all dropping.
And I'm a numbers guy.

Still better than Steem though. :)

Sort:  

But you're still here, right? I mean deep down you think that ...hm it might work eventually, NO?

The risk of buying at 11 cents is very small compared to buying at 50 cents or 1 dollar...just saying