You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin Doing a Dead Cat Bounce?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Getting to make btc rise above 39k and climb to 50k is really gonna take time depending on the kind of factor that affect it. Getting to know the price is determined by positive tweets. I would say a solid tweet from Elon musk and positive tweet by top btc influencers will push the price to some certain extent.

But I will say we should avoid those factors in the market to make price rise, if this factors push price up tomorrow when they all turn against btc we will end up falling back to what we suffered currently.
So I'm saying we let the market price climb slowly and stronger to a reasonable bullish trend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

But I will say we should avoid those factors in the market to make price rise, if this factors push price up tomorrow when they all turn against btc we will end up falling back to what we suffered currently

Aligns with my thoughts, I’m all for the slow and steady grind up...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that is the only way the market will be able to hold strong even if negativity attacks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io