You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You would trade your HBD for Hive and then deposit that on LeoDex (swap.hive) and use it to buy Leo. Then use the Leo to bLeo bridge on Cubdefi.com. Once you have it there, you might have to trade a little bLEO for BNB (if you don't have any) and then you can use the bLEO to buy Cub if you want and stake it in the Den.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

thanks for sharing the steps and I will try to do it. CUb @$1.82 seems a great deal to me and I don't want to miss it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder why HIVE is not part of the BSC. Seems like it would be a good idea to be involved in it.

Not sure what would be involved. bHIVE would sound like a good thing to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta