You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Finance is at 6 stone's throw from being a Hive Consensus Witness

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This really needs to happen. This community has definitely proven it deserves a seat at the table. That said, if I may make a suggestion....if you could either put a link or a couple screenshots in these posts to show newer people exactly HOW to vote for witnesses I think it would help. Obviously newer votes don't count for a lot at the beginning of their journeys but, many of them will either grow organically or buy up their VP once they realize what Leo is all about. I think it would help.

One question: I voted for LeoFinance for witness about a month ago. Since then I think I've basically doubled my Hive position. Does that mean my vote automatically counts for more? Or do I have to go in and revote to add the higher Hive Power? Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, as your power grows, so does the vote of the @leofinance witness. This is something that helps get to Consensus earlier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta