You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CubDeFi Marketing Images - Feel free to use any of it

in LeoFinance3 years ago

These are awesome! If there is any way you can post "results" (or maybe @amr008 could do it since he's the resident expert) for how successful these are, maybe you can spur some people to get involved with you on turning this into an even larger project. There couldn't be a better time for you to be bringing new people onboard. They've got an opportunity to basically get in at ground level. Very well done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You may even be able to get a few individuals or a group together to help support the newbies in their first foray into LeoFinance. I would be willing...provided I'm not voting on 100 people per day or something...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I plan on running them for a week or two and pulling in results again as well as showing people where I promoted them. I'll be able to track results of each site with a custom tag that gets passed on click.

One thing I want to learn is how they make those sweet graphs! I'm a total stats junky so those always get me pumped

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta