You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Grow? Prioritize Your Time

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Lol Yes, junk food and entertainment do go together rather well. Sounds like you're on the right track. Something that helps me when I get distracted by television is thinking about how LONG it takes to watch something. Even with no commercials and fast forward. I mean, in 45 minutes here I could write read 10 things, write 10 comments, and upvote 10 posts. That is Leo/Hive/CTP/etc I'm missing out on because I'm mindlessly helping someone else get paid. Don't get me wrong. I DO watch some television. But it's usually AFTER I've done my thing here. Almost like a reward. lol

Does this action get me closer to my goal

That is a great question to ask. Like I said, it sounds like you're on the right track. Keep after it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta