You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Not Financial Advice

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hardly anyone in this world is actually accountable.

There's the rub. No one is accountable for their own actions. Reminding people after reading something that could be construed as "financial advice" is simply letting them know that they ARE actually accountable. In a world where, as you say, hardly anyone is actually accountable, I don't think it's necessarily a bad idea to remind them of that fact. I'm not worried I'm "gonna get sued" but, in this day and age, it doesn't feel unreasonable to keep pounding this fact into their brains. I agree, it does feel a little pretentious sometimes like, "Who the eff am I that you would blindly take my advice on financial decisions?" But, it is what it is. Just my take...

Entertaining read as always...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Basically yes.

That doesn't really stop me from trolling the process.

😂

Lol, Boy i enjoy your posts ;).

If you're not willing to take the blame for something, you shouldn't be taking any of the credit, either! Everybody wants to take credit for successes, but never accept responsibility for mistakes.

That’s a cool take on this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta