Sort:  

Lol

It took me awhile to get to know how to make deposits and use the hive engine too..

It's always like that for first timer

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know ! That should be the first line of the newcomer's book :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not gonna lie. It's scary! I'm in the process of trying it with 5 Hive right now....

Son of a B^%@#!!!! It worked! Unbelievable!! After getting 9000 digit alpha numeric codes drilled into my brain and how you need to check every letter, twice, this seems waaaay too easy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha
I can totally tell how you feel right now, I've been there too !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, its nice to be done with the moving and have everything where I want it. Stressful! lol

One last question. I just bought some LEO. Do I need to stake it to be part of the ProjectBlank airdrop? Also, when I click on staking it it shows a "TO" box with my name in it. In what situation would that NOT have my name in it? I guess that's two questions. Sorry.... :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes you have to power up your LEO to make them eligible for the airdrop.
Good question and I didn't try to stake to someone different than myself, I might try a 0.1 to my second account someday and I will let you know :D
Could be returning an error, maybe some OGs here will tell you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for all of your help!!! Very much appreciated! Now that I actually have some LEO, my upvotes might even count for a little. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Such a relief you got it right.
There's alot I also have learned here and still learning.

Thank you @hykss👏👏👏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😊😊😊😆😆😆

Just breathe through it.... You're now a Leo(Lion)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It definitely should... Maybe there can be a tread for that....

It'll be of help to every newbie out there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was thinking to have some URLs in LEO discord resources, but we would need a newcomer room for that too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I agree with you.

It'll be a good one to have a newcomer section

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @marvinix You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @hykss.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Lol that's the beauty of this blockchain .

Your username is your identity , your wallet address , your everything .

Pro tip : Have 3 copies of your private keys in different computers / smartphone etc.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta