You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI'S CUBfinance holdings update

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When you talk about stablecoins, are you including HBD in your thinking? From what taskmaster says, we could be looking at the 10% currently being paid going considerably higher in the next few months. Just curious to your thoughts on that....

If you don't hear it enough, I think you're doing an exceptional job with all of this. I love the fact that you have a plan and just go out and get it done. I feel we're in good hands moving forward.

In the meantime, I've been following this account almost since creation so my HivePunks are safe for another "3-4 months" I hope. I start hiding them again come end of March...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the nice comments :)

Yea, I think we would hold some HBD. These stables we will get will be off-platform but I'd like to take a percentage of it, something like 20-35% and convert it to HBD to HODL for 24-36 months. And then when were think that crypto is fooked and everything is down 95%+, we'll buy back in a bunch of LEO and maybe some HE tokens but like 80-90% LEO.

Your PUNKS are safe 😈