You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to the Polkadot

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is another of those tokens that check a lot of boxes. I actually own some already so I'm happy to see you covering it. :-) With its current market cap around $80M I think this has a LOT of room to the upside. I'm content to let this one sit for as long as it takes. I think the tech is too good not to get recognized at some point and when it does, blast off. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@dagger212 yeah there will be a blast off,there is more room for improvement and i believe the token will do better in the future

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree. Just gotta hodl and hope it happens before the next bear market. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on owning this token, and I do believe for this token to grow A LOT in the future. I don't know when, but the time for this one will definitely come

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta