You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First-Ever Stake Weighted LEO Poll on Hive | CUB & POLYCUB's Future is at Stake

in LeoFinance3 months ago

This seems like a good idea on the face of it. I'll have to keep reading comments (and answers to comments) to find out what I'm not factoring in right now.

A couple questions....will the Leo Bridges still be available to move between Polygon and BSC?

Are the bHIVE/bHBD and pHIVE/pHBD pools going away along with this?

All in all, I don't think there can be much debate that both platforms, at best, are languishing, and it seems pretty obvious that #inleo is the best place to be expending the team's time and resources at this point. I really like the idea of trying to funnel all value into the inleo platform and the LEO token. It's hard enough getting usecases and revenue streams for one token, let alone three. Hopefully the experience gained by building these things can pay dividends down the road, even if they "failed" the first time.

Last question: would the airdropped LEO be staked or liquid? I'm assuming it will pretty much have to be regular LEO...which means there could be a pretty major sell-off when it hits peoples' accounts. Maybe there could be a bonus for taking it as LEOPOWER vs LEO...? Free year of Premium as long as you don't power down maybe?

Anyway, I'll wait for the answers to these and other peoples' questions before voting. As it stands, I think it's a good idea but, like I said, I'm sure there will be other concerns voiced that I haven't factored in yet...