You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-27 17:24

in LeoFinance2 months ago

All 3 teams at the top of the West are back in action tonight. #wolves get the #pistons, #nuggets get the #suns, and #thunder get the #rockets. All are at home and all should win, but Houston has been flying and Phoenix has a couple superstars so you never know. That's why they play the games. #nba #sportsonleo

Sort:  

I have yet to watch the Nuggets play a game this year. I will have to tune in tonight. Sometimes they are kinda boring though. !PIZZA !BBH

They are pretty boring, unless you can get any joy out of watching Jokic master the game of basketball. He just makes everything look so easy that it is, like you say, boring to watch. But, man, is he good.

joker highlights are some of my favorite. LOL i just like to watch his highlights on youtube all at once. !PIZZA

thinking the same thing myself. They are not appointment viewing for me but I always wanted them to win when they were terrible but now kind of boring.

@dagger212! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (3/5)