You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play2earn the income source of future generations?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I play Splinterlands. Last season I earned about 5300 DEC from quests, ranked battles, cards, potions, and rentals. I also get some SPS.

I don't actually play dCity but I have a bunch of SIM that I've pooled with PIZZA and that I just hold. I get about .2 HIVE per day but it's slowly climbing.

I just started dCrops so I get about .2 HIVE per day from that one as well but I think that should climb to about 1 HIVE per day once my assets pass the 15 day mark.

I've got some EXODE packs and I've tried to start it a couple times but I haven't been able to dedicate the time to it yet.

I also have some APE of which I get maybe 2/per day of that. Some of that is coming to me from my UTOPIS holdings though...

That's it for my play2earn portfolio. I just started with Splinterlands around the end of July and the rest have been more recent than that so...not a lot to talk about yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I've been in Splinterlands for about 3 Years and it was very interesting to see how the games developed on the blockchain. Unfortunately most of them lack either quality or tokenomics and so far I stopped to play most other games.

4 credits added