You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Realistically, most people can get their ratings higher than they can get their collection power. For example, last season I think I got my rating up to like 2200 but my collection power is only high enough to qualify for Silver II. But, if you're having difficulty winning at those levels, you can stay in Bronze, finish your quest, and then before you claim your rewards level up to the next level and THEN click claim. You'll get an extra chest or two. That's what he's saying....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Damn! that sounds complicated. I know it makes sense as you play the game, but still. Even so, it's a way to get more out of the game even when circumstances don't favor you.

And I thought NFL tie-breaker procedures for playoff qualification were difficult.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta