You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Chaos are you Creating in Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The Chaos is REAL!!! :-) I'm caught between saving as much as I can for VOUCHERs and buying as many of the alpha/beta cards as I can now before new users explode even more. I'm trying to do both but we'll see what happens. There are just so many different strategies and scenarios and possibilities with these new packs coming out it really is..well, Chaotic. No matter what, I can't wait for it all to begin. It's going to be a crazy month? Two? Who knows how long it will take to sell 15M packs? And then Land.....!!!! So much fun!

Sort:  

Honestly, dagger, the land makes me giddy as a school girl. HAHAHA :) I'm ready to get chaos out of here so we can get to the LANNNDDDD! HAHAHAHA :)

I am looking forward to seeing the new cards though. It will be very exciting times for Splinterlands and we're so lucky to be a part of it!

Thank you so much for reading and commenting, dagger! You have a wonderful day!