You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo/Cub Wen? Now!!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LOL. I'm the same way. I originally thought if I could get a couple hundred Cub I'd be happy. Now I want 10,000. lol Probably not going to get there but...a guy can dream.

As for the farms, I'm 90% in the Cub den myself. I've got a small amount in the Cub/Busd and a little larger stake in the bLeo/BNB. I'm not too concerned about "losing" Leo because I'm always making more by curating and posting so if I lose some, no big deal. I'm also able to participate in some of the run up by BNB in that farm as well. In fact, with BNB running, I will probably end up with more Leo if and when I ever move out of it. In the meantime, I'm getting more Cub from the farm so...I'm winning everywhere. More Cub, more Leo, and some price appreciation on BNB. I am "losing" a little BNB while it runs but, like I said, I feel like I'm more than making up for it by what I'm getting in Cub. And if Cub ends up doubling or tripling or more from here, then I'm really making out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta