You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork 26: Scaling on Steroids

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Seriously, when is the world going to wake up to what our devs are building here?!? I'm happily adding as much as I can at these levels because at some point, quality will rise. It's just the nature of the world.

Hopefully the HAF will start attracting some more devs who will create the dapp(s) that will capture the mainstream world's attention. Until that time, I'm just going to keep stacking. As I've said 100 times before, to me it's no longer an "if" HIVE becomes a top 50 crypto, but when.

Thanks for putting this in layman's terms us dummies can understand.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree with that. Hive will be a top 50 coin at some point, it is only a matter of time.

As for HAF, the more I learn about it, the more I like it. That will do a lot for Hive and should excite the developers. When word spreads how easy it is to build on Hive, that should really kickstart things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta