You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Which is why HAF is going to be such a big deal. Full circle. :-)

I read through that Speak Network Proposal and even they talk about the fact that working with HIVE is difficult in certain areas right now because of writing to the blockchain. They're actually going to use Peerplays for some of the tokenomics stuff and fully migrate it to HIVE later. I asked the question "Will HAF solve this?". I'll be curious to see the response.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice! I still have to read it in detail but it looks promising.

HAF could help with that from what I understood of Blocktrade's interview on Cryptomaniacs but we'll see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta