You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

There's a website you can go to to learn about MiamiCoin; what it does, how to get it, etc.

https://www.citycoins.co/miamicoin

It looks like San Francisco is next....although why anyone would ever want to buy anything from that place is beyond me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

"In San Francisco, crypto buys you!"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

San Francisco is horrible. I don't know why they would want to start up there when you can get away with shop lifting if its under a certain threshold. I don't see why they would care.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha is it really that bad? I only know it from movies and pop culture.

And the 49ers... hmm yea I can see it now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta