You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance In A Year: Going To Be Huge

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As I said the other day, Leo is turning into the forgotten child with all the hype surrounding Cub, LeoBridge, PB, and the Hive pump. Once the audits and LeoBridge are out, I think there needs to be some focus on letting current users, new users, and future users know that Leo is responsible for all of this development. I'm happy to keep plucking them off for $1 but they really should be worth a lot more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree.

An updated Leofinance (the umbrella, not just leofinance.io) road map would be helpful. We are now at the end of the first quarter.

It would be good to get the second and third quarter outlook going.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Totally agree. Other than the occasional pop-up on discord, I rarely see or hear anything from Khal anymore. There's no question he's got to be busy but...it would be nice to get a little direction for future postings. You (and I, to a far, FAR lesser extent) are the ones painting the pictures for the newbies....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta