You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's the crazy thing, it still is early. Once you understand how it all works it just makes a ton of sense.

Like any crypto, HEX is not going to go straight up forever. As he points out, it has crashed/corrected over 60-70% at least a half dozen times so far. And I'm sure it will again. And again. But like Bitcoin, it continues to come back and make new highs.

Once the Pulsechain comes out, I wouldn't be surprised to see a very big sell-off of HEX. The "new" HEX on the Pulsechain will have much, much lower fees and chances are it will take most of the new money coming into it if for no other reason than the transaction fees will literally be pennies as compared to the HUNDREDS of DOLLARS on the ETH chain. It's hard for people to invest $200, $300, even $1000 on ETH right now when the transaction itself could eat up 20% or more of what you're putting in.

Time will tell, as always. I'll just keep building my HIVE/LEO/CUB bags and HODLing my Bitcoin and see where that takes me. I'm liking the direction so far....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta