You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think it will definitely have an impact on the younger crowd. Personally, I'm with you. I do most of my contributing from my desktop. Too hard to read my phone... lol

If it DOES get good feedback though, I think that will really bode well for #ProjectBlank.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Get old enough and even seeing what is on the phone is hard.

Damn screen is too small.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wish we still had the phone we gave to my grandpa to show you the picture

It was massive and each button was almost the size of a key in a regular keyboard lol

I don't even know where my aunt found that phone but I guess it was made specifically for older people or visually impaired people

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is this a landline telephone or a mobile telephone?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In that case, stay away from the smart watches. The only one worth having is what Dick Tracy uses. All others-- including those from Apple and Samsung-- are just prettier ankle monitors sized for the wrist.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta