PirateChain(ARRR) Up 500% +What Dips I Bought

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

PirateChain(ARRR)


ARRR-chart

leo-line


The momentum PirateChain has been accumulating the past month is continuing. Volume has absolutely exploded over the last few weeks, as more and more people discover the best privacy coin out there. ARRR is up more than 500% on the month, and 22% on the week The next halving is quickly approaching this Sept. which is putting pressure on the price. The very much anticipated PirateDex release is approaching it's release. This will bring the ultimate functionality to the chain. PirateDex will allow users so easily swap BTC, ETH, and hundreds of other assets completely anonymously. I am personally going to be advocating for Hive, and HBD to be listed there. Being able to sell your coins anonymosuly may bring value to many Hive users in represive countires. This solves a major hurdle for privacy coins. The fact that in order to buy them most users have to use BTC or cash, which are the opposite of private. All this completely decentalized. PirateDex will be a part of AtomicDex which is already working flawlessly for easy swaps of loads of different pairs. I highly encourage you to give it a try, and get comfortable using it before PirateDex is added.

ARRR hit a high of $17.25 in the past weeks, it came down as low as $5.50 a week ago. In the past two days it has jumped back two $9. It seems to be hitting some resistance trying to break the $10 barrier, but once it does, next stop should be $13. I'm not sure if we'll ever see it under $10 again after PirateDex launches. If you're interested in freedom, and privacy you might want to pick some up while it's this low. The best place to buy it is TradeOgre.com . The simplicity of the platform is actually growing on me more and more all the time. With the speed ARRRs market cap is growing, it is only a matter of time before it is listen on a major exchange.

Also you gave need to come check out the PirateChain discord. There is a faucet for FREE ARRR and FREE Komodo, and the users do airdrops for each other pretty generously. Over these past two weekends a few whales gave away something like 20,000 ARRR. I personally have made 7 ARRR this way, but I have given back two of those in air drops. Sometimes they do airdrops to everyone who is a part of the discord, whether you are online or not. But if you spend some time chatting on there you will definitely earn some ARRR. ARRR has a max supply of 200m so this free ARRR could be worth quite a bit in a few years. The community is really one of the best on discord. You guys should definitely check it out.

https://discord.gg/ScyexCeR

leo-line

GRT

I also wanted to point out The Graph like most tokens, has dipped opening a great opportunity in my opinion. I have already highlighted in a previous post that I believe GRT has an absolutely essential use case, and no competition offering a similar use case. The Graph is an indexing protocol for querying data on blockchains. Basically a google for blockchains so developers building new chains, don't have to do so themselves. GRT has been embraced by the larger blockchain ecosystem, and could potentially be used in every new blockchain in the future. It is available at all major exchanges, making it easy to buy, and it has been creaping up the market cap list steadily. I think it is one of the best long term buys.

chart-1

GRT has seen an ath high of $2.53 recently, so todays price of $1.40 is very reasonable. I look at GRT as a long term hold, a safe bet in my eyes. I was happy to see it dip, and swopped up some more last night ot $1.37.

chart-3

leo-line

BCH

Another coin whos dip I bought is BitcoinCash. The fact that it is still below half of it's ATH of over $3500 makes me feel like BCH has yet to see it's full breakout this bull cycle. It's sitting around $1400 right now, I was able to grab a little more about $60 cheaper last night.

chart-2
url image hosting

BCH is never a bad buy for me because I actually use it somewhat regularly. I pay for my VPN with it monthly, and I pay my buddy for labor every once in a while using it when I can't handle my work myself. I also use it to move crypto between exchanges and platforms because BTC is to expensive. Anytime I see an online store offering crypto as payment, I usually will choose to use BCH. I've bought a few tee shirts and such this way.

leo-line

These are the coins that I swooped up last night! Still trying to get my hands on some WeedMiners and Weed MegaMiners, if any of ya that are part of #WeedCashNetwork wanna go fill my orders, feel free.

Did you take advantage of the dip? what coins did you pick up? LEt's talk! Let me know what tokens I should be looking closely at. Once again, this is not investing advice, don't listen to me. I'm a dummy. Thanks for reading guys.

Keep it real
-Daniel

Leo1

leo-line</center

Get FREE BTC and lotto tickets every hour! Best Faucet out there by far, and I've tried them all
https://freebitco.in/?r=14484030

The same faucet as above, but for FREE Litecoin!
https://free-litecoin.com/login?referer=1512100

And for Free Ethereum!
https://free-ethereum.io/?referer=1066594

Earn Free BTC by playing games, and doing surveys on your phone! Pays VERY well
https://cointiply.mobi/SvjS

Find Me On Odysee and LBRY!
[https://odysee.com/$/invite/@globohomo:e

Leave me a tip!

Bitcoin:

qz3al0tg3n0883rdnrdnrn88xechardfssk3jy400k

Bitcoin Cash:

qz3al0tg3n0883rdnrdnrn88xechardfssk3jy400k

ARRR:

zs1kcp3l0cx2tkcwgwe6clzntnvwmy5tgkf64wram3698aep0up0trmyq346ecf7kdn9xc4q72qkgh

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta