Sort:  

10 AM my time right now.

Still on my first cup of coffee.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we are both on eastern time.

I meant it’s before noon in terms of how early we are in the crypto game 🤣

I know was just being a wise ass.

Where are you located?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You MF 😤
West Virginia 😁😁😁
You?

The Sunshine State.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lovely! I’ve never had a bad time in FL. Sarasota has been my favorite so far. I have never visited Miami, but have wanted to for awhile now.

I am about 3 hours from Miami.

Crazy congestion down there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m sure it is hectic, lots of action. There are times I crave something like that, but having it always may be a bit too much. I’m used to always being able to hide away in the forest when I need to decompress.