You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GameFI Will Crush AAA Gaming Companies

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In due time I think this will become a reality, but it is going to be a while. I just don't see how gaming giants such as Call of Duty will ever be dethroned. I mean they just made a billion dollars their first week with their latest game MWII. Even with those absurd numbers, I will never forget that GameFI is and will become even more lucrative. I've always dreamed of having a game that I truly love playing daily and that rewards me for my time and effort rather than being nothing more than leaderboard bragging rights. That day shall come and it will be even more interesting to see it happen as the evolution of VR becomes more and more like movies and tv shows such as Ready Player One and The Peripheral.