LEO authors wanted! | Looking for undervalued LEO authors to support

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

My LEO stake is on the @dalz1 account.

I have 60 authors on autovote, plus I vote manually, reaching somewhere around 200 accounts per month with my votes.

Since LEO is growing I want to adjust my votes again.

Hit me with your recommendations!

You can recommend yourself as well, but it will be nice if you recommend others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey thanks!
I think I got most of them :)

Your welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a ton for the recommendation, @cryptowendyo. ❤

Hi @dalz. ✌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@raj808 and @celi130

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks so much for the recommendation @preparedwombat 🙂

I've been away from writing on hive for around 6 months (due to health reasons) before returning to write last month. I guess that being away so long I missed many new developments. It is impressive to see how much leofinance has grown, and with the bull market well underway I decided to write more about cryptocurrencies on Leo.

Regarding my Leo content @dalz. My most recent post isn't representative of what I usually write. I just saw an opportunity to promote Leofinance and Hive on twitter yesterday and thought I'd write a call to action type post. My usual posts are mainly funny tongue-in-cheek blogs about trading, or reviews of altcoin projects such as my recent post about swissborg. Check em out if that sounds like your cuppa tea. Thanks @dalz

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

First I want to thank @dalz.shorts for this great initiative to promote those people who have not given value to their posts. It is a good way to help you as healers. Since now the Leofinance platform is growing every day it is difficult to cure each time.
I also want to thank @preparedwombat, for always supporting my post with your vote ... Grateful because with each vote they give me is to ensure the nutrition of my daughter, plus her future, because little by little I am increasing my Leopower,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I applaud this initiative; it does mean a lot and let's keep the Hive buzzing 👍

I nominate:
@rarej
@ph1102
@chekohler

Keep up the good work! 💪

Thanks for the mention! Appreciate it! It's an honor to be on this shortlist with these two awesome guys!

My pleasure.
But I do learn a lot from the posts you guys write, so was a no brainer 😊


Hey @tanjakolader, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a lot man. I really appreciate it. 🍻

You're welcome. I enjoy reading your content. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

would you recommend me?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm asking for yours recommendations :)

@achim03 @khazrakh and @mistakili are my favorite authors that I like reading their posts. I can shill these guys 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great one, thanks!

Thanks for the mention bro, you're far too kind 😊😁

Thanks a lot for the mention. I feel honoured :-)

Thank you for the mention good sir :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@belemo is doing good content and is also one of our guest authors for @spinvest-leo

Thank you for the reccomendation 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome!

Hi dalz. It will be nice if you also check out @nonsowrites

Oh thank you...🤧

puts hand up

Happy to jump on your auto vote trail also. Or take recommendations on who to follow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I founded this user some weeks ago

https://leofinance.io/@albertocaeiro/

We almost every day publishes a daily bitcoin analysis and sometimes does very nice articles about other financial things

I will drop the names when I find them, having a sort of brainfog at the moment which made me forget the usernames lol..

I wouldn't mind you stop at my posts every once in a while either :) I don't have the big leo voting eyes on me while I'm writing more often here lately as I can finally invest since this month.

Be back to edit when I find some names ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be honest, kinda new on LEO, and not sure who makes really great posts on here yet but I know @yabapmatt's last post was really good, although he doesn't post often but when he does they are great material.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey Dalz, I reccomend @forexbrokr if he's not yet on your list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks mate, but I'm pretty sure I'm on some sort of auto voter from Dalz already.


I'd recommend voting anyone who posts outward facing content. That is content about actual finance topics that has nothing to do with LeoFinance itself.

That is the only way that the platform and therefore our investments, will truly grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For the first i want to recommend my self, for your consideration you can check my article's in Leo Finance :)

Besides on that, i also recommend @katerinaramm, @oldmans, @niallon11, @camanda, @behiver and @wiseagent. Thankyou

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @dalz.shorts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

I think I am getting some juice from you from time to time and I appreciate you for that: @behiver.
I would recommend @acesontop as well as he is growing in his writing and his posts bring more quality and personal view on things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the mention.

thanks for the nomination. You're far too kind. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I'm not. Purely objective I'd say.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nevertheless, thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I mostly follow whales and the Leo "plebs" I follow I've seen mentioned in the comments already, but if you like posts spiced up with crypto memes I wouldn't say no to a sugar daddy :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I nominate @nonsowrites and @ph1102

Thanks for the shoutout man... You should definitely nominate yourself!!!

I nominate @rarej!

😁💪

Hi, I don't want to put myself up for a recommendation, but I have to say that Leofinance has triggered me to start blogging again. I was kind of done with the whole Steem/Hive blogging, because it felt like it wasn't really going anywhere, now with Leofinance I feel like it could lead to something and these days I go almost daily through the discord channel looking at the newest Leo articles and I must say there is some interesting stuff in there. I even made a new logo, kind of based on the leo colors. Anyway, I will be writing about crypto stuff that I find interesting and that seems to be quite a lot lately. Would absolutely love some feedback from the Leo community. Cheers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great initiative. I have to really think this through on who to recommend. I'm grinding away supporting whomever I can but don't have a large stake. I'm growing though! My whole approach is return on community is greater than return on investment. We need to get the newbies earning or they will lose interest. I always think that it is way to cheaper to support people who are already on board than to recruit someone new. It will be a much easier process once project blank comes onboard. Whomever you choose will hopefully use it to pay it forward and help grow the platform through their stake.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would like to nominate @blind-spot...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should have given you under appreciated authors, sorry: @shortshots and @saviib
The both seem to do excellent work.
Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta