You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Active Hive Accounts By Type of Operation | How are the new accounts engaging on the Hive blockchain?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey .... for what token exactly?
You can find the total supply on
https://leodex.io/token/SIM
image.png
As an example ...just change the token name
There is no specific tool for issuing tokens over time .... I can look at some of them manually :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nop.. not that... I wanna know exactly when the token issuer issued "any quantity"... overtime.. for the history of the token... for all tokens if I wish. =)

I can't find anyone that is recording this. With exception of Hive-Engine... that probably has this recorded somewhere. But I haven't asked them yet. Wanted to know if anyone was recording those events that now that I think about it (while writing) are not recording on HIVE blockchain right?... they are just Hive-Engine... so no one might have them... bugger...

Ha! After all, is recorded!

So, yeah... my question maintains... has anyone recording this into a database for easy search... etc...

Yes, they are recorded on the Hive blockchain .... I can give you a report for a specific token

SIM... =) for a trial... are you getting this from @arcange HiveSQL DB?

dcitygame issue SIM to dcitygame from time to time.
Then it distributes to players on a daily basis.

image.png

I making dcity stats, probably will do one soon with more details.

Tag me when you do that one please.

Yes ... I use the hivesql database